Meet the Staff

The students at Millard North High are assigned to a counselor alphabetically by last name. 
The Counseling Office telephone number is 402-715-1379
Our fax number is 402-715-1253

Counseling Picture 2021

 

Counselors

 
Stackhouse

Laurie Stackhouse

Alpha Designation:  A - Ca

402-715-1375

llstackhouse@mpsomaha.org

Gabel

Paul Gabel

Alpha Designation:  Ce-Gal

402-715-1374

pagabel@mpsomaha.org

Dha

Lindsey Dhaliwal

Alpha Designation:  Gam - Jo

402-715-1160

llzentic@mpsomaha.org

Schettler

Loel Schettler

Alpha Designation:  Ju - Mei

402-715-1248

lrschettler@mpsomaha.org

Sivinski

 

Abbie Sivinski

Alpha Designation:  Mej -Ral

402-715-1239

ajsivinski@mpsomaha.org

 

Therkelsen

Jodi Therkelsen

Alpha Designation:  Ram - Ste

402-715-1378

jatherke@mpsomaha.org

Hahn

Andy Hahn

Alpha Designation:  Sti - Z

402-715-1377

ahahn@mpsomaha.org

International Baccalaureate Program

 
Betzold

Rhonda Betzold

IB Diploma Coordinator

rrbetzold@mpsomaha.org

 

 

Swedlund

Elizabeth Swedlund

IB Middle Years Program Coordinator

easwedlund@mpsomaha.org

School Community Counselor

 
Breard

Peggy Breard

Community Counselor

402-715-1359

psbreard@mpsomaha.org

Psychologists

 

Terrin Dorathy

Alphy Designation:  A - L

402-715-1376

tddorathy@mpsomaha.org

Kelly O'Toole

Alpha Designation M - Z

402-715-1360

krotoole@mpsomaha.org

Secretaries

 
Breedlove

Robin Breedlove

402-715-1379

rlbreedlove@mpsomaha.org

Conway

Sara Conway

sbconway@mpsomaha.org

Jones

Felecia Jones

402-715-1225

fljones@mpsomaha.org