Meet the Staff

The students at Millard North High are assigned to a counselor alphabetically by last name. 
The Counseling Office telephone number is 402-715-1379
Our fax number is 402-715-1253

Counselors

 

Laurie Stackhouse

Alpha Designation:  A - Ca

402-715-1375

llstackhouse@mpsomaha.org

Paul Gabel

Alpha Designation:  Ce-Gal

402-715-1374

pagabel@mpsomaha.org

Lindsey Dhaliwal

Alpha Designation:  Gam - Jo

402-715-1160

llzentic@mpsomaha.org

Loel Schettler

Alpha Designation:  Ju - Mei

402-715-1248

lrschettler@mpsomaha.org

Jillian Depue

Alpha Designation:  Mej -Ral

402-715-1239

jrdepue@mpsomaha.org

Jodi Therkelsen

Alpha Designation:  Ram - Ste

402-715-1378

jatherke@mpsomaha.org

Andy Hahn

Alpha Designation:  Sti - Z

402-715-1377

ahahn@mpsomaha.org

International Baccalaureate Program

 
Betzold

Rhonda Betzold

IB Diploma Coordinator

rrbetzold@mpsomaha.org

 

 

Elizabeth Swedlund

IB Middle Years Program Coordinator

easwedlund@mpsomaha.org

School Community Counselor

 

Rachel Vacek

rlvacek@mpsomaha.org

Wellness Counselor

 

Emily Jarman

eajarmin@mpsomaha.org

Psychologists

 

Terrin Dorathy

Alphy Designation:  A - L

402-715-1376

tddorathy@mpsomaha.org

Kelly O'Toole

Alpha Designation M - Z

402-715-1360

krotoole@mpsomaha.org

Secretaries

 

Robin Breedlove

402-715-1379

rlbreedlove@mpsomaha.org

Sara Conway

sbconway@mpsomaha.org

Susan Reinholz

402-715-1225

skreinholz@mpsomaha.org