Head Coaches

Cross Country-Emily Janda- emjanda@mpsomaha.org
 
Varsity Football- Fred Petito- fpetito@mpsomaha.org
JV Football- Mark Chavez- mchavez@mpsomaha.org
Freshman Football- Dave McEnaney- dgmcenaney@mpsomaha.org
 
Girls Golf- Eric Welte- ecwelte@mpsomaha.org
 
Varsity Softball- Travis Unzicker- tlunzicker@mpsomaha.org
JV Softball- Allison Rutherford- aarutherford@mpsomaha.org
Reserve Softball- Skyler Groebli- ssgroebli@mpsomaha.org
 
Boys/Girls Tennis- Charles Orlando- csorlando@mpsomaha.org
JV Boys/Girls Tennis- Thomas Halgren- trhalgren@mpsomaha.org
 
Varsity Volleyball- Rian Robinson- rnrobinson@mpsomaha.org
JV Volleyball- Elizabeth Walsh- eawalsh@mpsomaha.org
Reserve Volleyball- Monte Scheef- mscheef@mpsomaha.org
Freshman Volleyball- Sofia Lunbery-sglunbery@mpsomaha.org
 
Unified Bowling- Tricia Rohde- tjrohde@mpsomaha.org
Boys & Girls JV/Variety Bowling - Tricia Rohde- tjrohde@mpsomaha.org
 
Varsity Boys Bball- Mike Etzelmiller- mdetzelmiller@mpsomaha.org
JV Boys Bball- Nick Moyer- namoyer@mpsomaha.org
Reserve Bball- Jim Edwards- jledwards@mpsomaha.org
Freshman Boys- Seth McClurkin- sjmcclurkin@mpsomaha.org
 
Varsity Girls Bball- Chris Paulson- cjpaulson@mpsomaha.org
JV Girls Bball-  Stephane Lackovic - sllackovic@mpsomaha.org
Reserve Bball- Mikayla Paulson- mcpaulson@mpsomaha.org
Freshman Bball- Malanie Wiemers- mmwiemers@mpsomaha.org
 
Boys and Girls Swimming- Andy Cunningham- amcunningham@mpsomaha.org
JV Swimming- Kelly O'Toole- krotoole@mpsomaha.org
 
Boys Wrestling- Scott Loveless- sploveless@mpsomaha.org
Girls Wrestling- Christina Hansen- cnhansen@mpsomaha.org
 
Varsity Baseball- Dave Cork- djcork@mpsomaha.org
JV Baseball- Tim Richt- tpricht@mpsomaha.org
Reserve- Andy Campbell- arcampbell@mpsomaha.org
 
Boys Golf- Jake Hirz- jhirz11@mpsomaha.org
 
Boys Soccer- Sandro DeAngelis- srdeanglis@mpsomaha.org
JV Boys Soccer- Shaun Hoover- sehoover@mpsomaha.org
 
Girls Soccer- James Abueg- jvabueg@mpsomaha.org
JV Soccer- Morgan Dillonmndillon@mpsomaha.org
 
Boys Track- Walt Mertz- wmertz@mpsomaha.org
 
Girls Track- Monte Scheef- mscheef@mpsomaha.org