MNHS‎ > ‎Student Spotlight‎ > ‎

Congratulations Ryan Mack

posted May 14, 2018, 2:54 PM by Stephanie Burdic

The Omaha Jaycees, in partnership with the University of Nebraska at Omaha (UNO) and Village Pointe Shopping Center, are excited to announce the recipients for the 14th annual Ten Outstanding Young Omaha Teens award (TOYO! Teens).

Amou Riing, Omaha Northwest High School, 2018
Anna Kotula, Brownell Talbot School, 2019
Carolyn Griffin, Marian High School, 2019
Collin Dougherty, Trinity Classical Academy Home School, 2018
Emma Johnson, Marian High School, 2020
Jenna Mu, Brownell Talbot School, 2018
Kyleigh Gall, Marian High School, 2018
Moises Morales Ramos, Abraham Lincoln High School, 2018
Ryan Mack, Millard North High School, 2019
Shruthi Kumar, Marian High School, 2020