Administration

NamePosition
Mr. Brian Begley
BBegley@mpsomaha.org​
Principal
Mrs. Mary Bayne
MBayne@mpsomaha.org ​
Assistant Principal
Mr. Aaron Bearinger
ajbearinger@mpsomaha.org​
Assistant Principal
Mr. Casey Lundgren
CILundgr@mpsomaha.org ​
Assistant Principal
Ms. Susan Marlatt
smarlatt@mpsomaha.org​
Assistant Principal
Mr. Chad Zimmerman
crzimmerman@mpsomaha.org
Assistant Principal, Activities and Athletics


Faculty


NamePosition
Abbey, Amanda

alabbey@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, SPED
 Abueg, James

jvabueg@mpsomaha.org
 Teacher, Physical Education
Anderson, Nancy
 
NSAnders@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Social Studies
Ariza, Carol

CLAriza@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Spanish
 Austin, Jon

jdsandau@mpsomaha.org
 Teacher, Art
Becker, Brigham

babecker@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science 
 Bessmer, Kaeleb

kpbessmer@mpsomaha.org
 Teacher, SPED
Betzold, Rhonda

rrbetzold@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, English
Boldt, Tom
 
TBoldt@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Science
 Brady, Jeff

jrbrady@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Industrial Technology
Breard, Peggy
 
psbreard@mpsomaha.org​
Community Counselor 
 Breiter, Amy

aebreiter@mpsomaha.org
 Teacher, Family and Consumer Science
Brennan, Wendy

wmbrennan@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, World Languages
Brisbois, Tony

tjbrisbois@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher - Art
Burdic, Stephanie

saburdic@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Librarian
Cannon, Tim

tccannon@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
 Carlson, Holly

hacarlson@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Carroll, Chris
 
cmcarroll@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, English
Chaloupka, Julie

JMCHALOU@mpsomaha.org 
Speech Pathologist
Chavez, Mark
 
MChavez@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Physical Education
Cobb, Chris

cjcobb@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Cork, Dave
 
DJCork@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Physical Education
Crotzer, Sarah

sacrotzer@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, English
         Crouch, Josh

        jjcrouch@mpsomaha.org
           Teacher, Industrial Technology
Cunningham, Andy

amcunningham@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Physical Education
Daughtridge, Bill
 
wrdaughtridge@mpsomaha.org​
IB
Diploma Program Coordinator
 Denney Bull, Sabrina

sdbull@mpsomaha.org
         Teacher, English
Depue, Jillian

jrdepue@mpsomaha.org
Guidance Counselor
Derrig, Randy
 
rderrig@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Science
Diehl, Dave

dmdiehl@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Social Studies
DorathyTerrin

tddorathy@mpsomaha.org
Psychologist
Dovali, Meghan

mdovali@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Drummond, Doug

DDrummon@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Dunn, Greg

gldunn@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Industrial Technology
Eblen, Sharon

smeblen@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Edmundson, Brad
 
btedmund@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Edmundson, Michelle

mdedmundson@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Eledge, Matthew

mseledge@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Elledge, Judy
 
JElledge@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Special Education
Erickson, Kayla

kderickson@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Spanish
Etzelmiller, Kathryn

kaetzelmiller@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Etzelmiller, Mike

mdetzelmiller@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Physical Education
 Evans, Meghan

mmevans@mpsomaha.org
 Teacher, Science
Falke, David

drfalke@mpsomaha.org 
Teacher, Social Studies
Feltz, Andrea

 ajfeltz@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher,
Family Consumer Science
Foehlinger, Ryan

rjfoehlinger@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, French
Fricke, Mitchell

mlfricke@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Gabel, Paul

pagabel@mpsomaha.org
Guidance Counselor
Geerts, Matt

mjgeerts@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
 Gjere, Linda

ljgjere@mpsomaha.org
 Teacher, World Languages
 Glesne, Judy

jaglesne@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Family and Consumer Science 
Glynn, Barry

baglynn@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Goodman, Allison

amgoodman@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Business
Gustafson, Jeff

jtgustafson@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Business
Hacker, Jessica
 
jlhacker@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Social Studies
Hahn, Andy
 
Ahahn@mpsomaha.org​
Guidance Counselor
Harding, Aaron

ajharding@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Heser, Hannah 

hmheser@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Hewitt, Mark

mwhewitt@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Higgins, Tim
 
tshiggins@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Hirz, Jake

jhirz11@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
 Hofreiter, Philip

pjhofreiter@mpsomaha.org
 Teacher, Math
Hoover, Shaun
 
sehoover@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Spanish
Hopkins, Megan

mjhopkins@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Horton, Karen

KSHorton@mpsomaha.org
Nurse
Hovdenes, Emily

ejhovdenes@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Hutchinson, Bodwin

blhutchinson@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Math
Irwin, Leslie
 
lsirwin@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, English
Jahn, Daryl
 
djahn@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Janda, Emily

emjanda@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Business
Jensen, Theresa
 
tmjensen@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Spanish
 Johnson, Linda

lkjohnson@mpsomaha.org
 Teacher, Art
Jones, Alicia

aajones@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Kauffman, Monica

mjkauffman@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Keim, Hans

hjkeim@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Kelley, Jeanne
 
JMKelley@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Art
Kolander, Julia

jkolande@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Latin
Lallman, Angela

aklallman@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Spanish
Lerner, Steve

sjlerner@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Lingenfelter, Joshua

jalingenfelter@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Language Arts
Loveless, Scott

sploveless@mpsomaha.org ​
Teacher, Social Studies
 Machal, Jeff    

jsmachal@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science 
 Maly, C.J.

cjmaly@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, SPED 
Maly, Keith

kwmaly@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Special Education
Manley, Philip

prmanley@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Martin, Sarah

smmartin@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Martinez, Debbie
 
DJMartin@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Music
Mathis, Craig

cdmathis@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Music, Band
McCabe, LaDonna

LKMccabe@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, French
McCauley, Michael

mjmccauley@mpsomaha.org 
Teacher, English
McEnaney, David

dgmcenaney@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
McFee, Leslie
 
lpmcfee@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
McGill, Renee

rlmcgill@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
 McGreevy, Andrew

abmcgreevy@mpsomaha.org
 Teacher, English
McNemar, Ellen
 
EJMcNema@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Math
 Meilak, Rachael

rsmeilak@mpsomaha.org

 
        Teacher, Science
Mertz, Walt

wmertz@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Science
Monzingo, Trent
 
tmonzing@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Moor, Kelly

ksmoor@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Spanish
 Moore, Barbara

bgmoore@mpsomaha.org
 Teacher, SPED
Moore, Dana
 
dlmoore1@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Murphy, Kari

krmurphy@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Nauslar, Tonya

tmnauslar@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, SPED
Neth, Keith

KNeth@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Social Studies
 Nickolite, MaRanda

manickolite@mpsomaha.org
 Teacher, English
Nielsen, Chandler

cenielson@mpsomaha.org 
 Teacher, Math
Novotny, Stefanie

senovotny@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
O'Brien, Mila

meobrien@mpsomaha.org 
Teacher, Family Consumer Science
O'Neill, Connor

ctoneill@mpsomaha.org 
Teacher, Business
O'Shea, Tara

tloshea@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
O'Toole, Kelly
 
krotoole@mpsomaha.org​
Psychologist
Olson, Jonathan

jdolson@mpsomaha.org
         Teacher, Industrial Technology
Ott, Lance
 
LOtt@mpsomaha.org​
Teacher, Social Studies
 Paulson, Chris

cjpaulson@mpsomaha.org
 Teacher, Math
Pearson, Tyler

tjpearson@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Persigehl, Scott

sdpersigehl@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Business
Peterson, Rebecca

rapeterson@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Petito, Fred

fpetito@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Physical Education
Pitt, Jason

jdpitt@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, German
Placek, Ryan

rlplacek@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Music
Preuss, Christina

clpreuss@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Reisbig, Beth

eareisbi@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Richt, Tim

tpricht@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Business
Ringenberg, Jonathan

jwringenberg@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Computer Science
Ripa, Amber

aeripa@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
MYP Coordinator
Roberts, Amy

adroberts@mpsomaha.org

Rohde, Simon

serohde@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Rohde, Tricia

tjrohde@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Special Education
Rooney, Joy

jarooney@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
Rushenberg, Christie

cmrushenberg@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Ryan, Haley

hrryan@mpsomaha.org
Teacher,
Family and Consumer Science
Rypkema, Jason

jjrypkema@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Salberg, Jeff

jsalberg@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
ScheefBlaise

bjscheef@mpsomaha.org

Teacher, Math
SchettlerLoel

lrschettler@mpsomaha.org

Guidance Counselor
Scholz, Stephanie

sfscholz@mpsomaha.org
 Teacher, World Languages
Schurevich, Aaron

awschurevich@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Skretta, Kym

kaskrett@mpsomaha.org
Speech
Stackhouse, Laurie

llstackhouse@mpsomaha.org
Guidance Counselor
Stromberg, Jim

jtstromberg@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Social Studies
Sullivan, Stephanie

sjsullivan@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Special Education
Swedlund, Elizabeth

easwedlund@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Business
Swoboda, John

jswoboda@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Special Education
Tantillo, Megan

mgtantillo@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Music
Tapp, Tara

tltapp@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Spanish
Terrell, Rebecca

raterrell@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Therkelsen, Jodi

jatherke@mpsomaha.org
Guidance Counselor
Tingwald, Tina

cltingwald@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Special Education, Literacy Interventionist
 Torralbas, Nicole

natorralbas@mpsomaha.org
 Teacher, SPED
TredwayMirm

mrtredwa@mpsomaha.org

Teacher, Art
Trummer, Jason

jjtrummer@mpsomaha.org
 Teacher, SPED
Vandervort, Amanda (Scott)

acvandervort@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Welsh, Kelly

kawelsh@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Welte, Eric

ecwelte@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
White, Weylon

wgwhite@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Math
Williamson, Michelle

mswilliamson@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, English
Wright, Sarah

sawright@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Physical Education
Yakus, Bob

ryakus@mpsomaha.org
 Teacher, Science
Yueill, Brian

beyueill@mpsomaha.org
 Teacher, Science
Yost, Jeff

jfyost@mpsomaha.org
Technology
 Zentic, Lindsey

llzentic@mpsomaha.org
 Guidance Counselor
 Zohner, Leah

lczohner@mpsomaha.org
Teacher, Science
  


Administrative Office Staff

 Name Position
Blycker, Jamie

jlblycker@mpsomaha.org
 Assistant to Mr. Begley
 Collins, Missy

mccollins@mpsomaha.org
 Projects/Newsletters, Grade 9
 Folk, Kathy

klfolk@mpsomaha.org
Athletics/Activites 
 Machal, Kari

klmachal@mpsomaha.org
 Assessments, 11th Grade
 Reavis, Suzy

smreavis@mpsomaha.org
 C & I and AP, 10th Grade
 Rude, Theresa

tmrude@mpsomaha.org
 Attendance, Grade 12
 Thomas, Ann

athomas@mpsomaha.org
 Bookkeeper