The students at Millard North High are assigned to a counselor alphabetically by last name.

The Counseling Office telephone number is: 402-715-1379
Our fax number is 402-715-1253

 
Counselors

 




Laurie Stackhouse

Alpha Designation: A-Bt

402-715-1375

llstackhouse@mpsomaha.org

 

 

Paul Gabel

Alpha Designation: Bu - Fen

402-715-1374

pagabel@mpsomaha.org




 

Lindsay Zentic


Alpha Designation: Feo - Hud


402-715-1160

llzentic@mpsomaha.org​



 
    Loel Schettler

    Alpha Designation: Hue - Mac

    402-715-1248

   LRSCHETTLER@mpsomaha.org
 

 
    Jillian Depue

    Alpha Designation: Mad - Pe

    402-715-1239

    jrdepue@mpsomaha.org
 

 

    Jodi Therkelsen

    Alpha Designation: Pf - Stac

    402-715-1378

    JATherke@mpsomaha.org
 

 
    Andy Hahn

    Alpha Designation: Stad - Z

    402-715-1377

    AHAHN@mpsomaha.org
  

 International Baccalaureate Program

 


 
    Amber Ripa

    IB Diploma Program Coordinator

    aeripa@mpsomaha.org

    402-715-1226




 

Elizabeth Swedlund

IB Middle Years Program Coordinator

easwedlund@mpsomaha.org

402- 715-1363


    


  
 School Community Counselor 
 

 

    

   Rachel Vacek

    rlvacek@mpsomaha.org



  
 Wellness Counselor 


     Emily Jarman

      eajarman@mpsomaha.org
 Psychologists 



     
    Terrin Dorathy

    Alpha Designation:  A - L

    402-715-1376


    tddorathy@mpsomaha.org


 

 

    Kelly O'Toole

    Alpha Designation M - Z

    402-715-1360

    krotoole@mpsomaha.org
  
 Secretaries 
 

 
    
  
  Robin Breedlove

    402-715-1379

    rlbreedlove@mpsomaha.org
    




    Sara Conway

    sbconway@mpsomaha.org

    
 

 

  
  Susan Reinholz

    402-715-1225

    SKReinholz@mpsomaha.org