Announcements‎ > ‎

Upcoming College Visits

posted Aug 20, 2017, 8:21 PM by Stephanie Burdic   [ updated Sep 21, 2017, 8:32 AM ]

Upcoming College Visits:

Please Note: You must sign up for a college visit through Family Connection even if you have open campus during that time. Click on Colleges tab at top of the page, then click on view all upcoming college visits on the left. Click on "sign up" by the college you wish to sign up for, then you click on "sign me up". After you sign up, please right click and print that page. That will be your pass.

Creighton University - Thu September 21 - 9:00 AM

Drake University - Thu September 21 - 9:30 AM

Regis University  - Thu September 21 - 10:00 AM

Newman University - Thu September 21 - 10:30 AM

Seton Hall University - Thu September 21 - 11:00 AM

Iowa State University - Fri September 22 - 11:15 AM

University of Iowa - Tue September 26 - 11:00 AM

United States Air Force Academy - Wed September 27 - 9:00 AM

University of Rochester - Wed September 27 - 10:00 AM

University of Missouri Columbia - Thu September 28 - 9:30 AM

Columbia University  - Fri September 29 - 9:00 AM

Loyola University - Chicago - Mon October 2 - 9:00 AM

Morningside College - Mon October 2 - 11:00 AM

Kansas Wesleyan University - Tue October 3 - 9:00 AM

Knox College - Tue October 3, - 10:00 AM

Savannah College of Art and Design - Wed October 4 - 9:30 AM

Hillsdale College - Wed October 4 - 11:00 AM

Nebraska Wesleyan University - Tue October 10 - 12:30 PM (Seniors Only)

Princeton University - Fri October 13 - 9:30 AM

Sarah Lawrence College - Fri October 13 - 10:00 AM

Missouri Western State University  - Mon October 16 - 9:00 AM

University of Chicago - Tues October 16 - 9:30 AM

Buena Vista University - Mon October 23 - 9:30 AM

St. Olaf College - Tues October 24 - 11:00 AM

Kansas State University - Wed October 25 - 10:00 AM

Truman State University - Wed November 8 - 9:00 AM


Comments