ACADEMICS‎ > ‎Departments‎ > ‎

World Languages





Bill Cunningham
Department Head

wcunning@mpsomaha.org

Honors Spanish IV
Japanese IV



 


Carol Ariza


CLAriza@mpsomaha.org 





Wendy Brennan



Pia DeVries


pmdevries@mpsomaha.org 

German and Spanish Teacher

Homework Hotline DeVries Homework Hotline

Google site German 1 DeVries German 1 site

Google site Spanish 1 DeVries Spanish 1 Site

 


 


Kayla Erickson



 


Ryan Foehlinger



 


Stephanie Furlow



 


Linda Gjere


ljgjere@mpsomaha.org


 


Shaun Hoover


sehoover@mpsomaha.org





Theresa Jensen


 tmjensen@mpsomaha.org

Classroom Website:

https://sites.google.com/a/mpsomaha.org/tmjensen/home 
 




 
Julia Kolander

JKolande@mpsomaha.org


 


Angela Lallman


 


LaDonna McCabe


LKMccabe
@mpsomaha.org 




Kelly Moor

ksmoor@mpsomaha.org 




Jason Pitt

jdpitt@mpsomaha.org  

 


Amy Roberts

 

 


Tara Tapp