Useful Information:

Transition Resource Guide:  Millard Public Schools Special Education Transition Resource Guide




 


Judy Elledge

Department Head

JElledge@mpsomaha.org

Algebra I / Foundations I
Resource Study




Amanda Abbey

Fundamental English
Fundamental Math
Fundamental Social Studies


 



Kaleb Bessmer


Literature Enrichment
Resource Study
Essentials English 11

  



Katherine Fusselman

kgfusselman1@mpsomaha.org

ELO Math
Algebra I/Geometry:  Foundations 2
Literacy Enrichment/English 10


  


C J Maly

cjmaly@mpsomaha.org

Biology




Keith Maly

 
Algebra/Geometry Foundations
Algebra I Foundations
Career Skills
College Skills

 


Barbara Moore

Fundamental English
Fundamental Personal Finance
Fundamental Speech
Fundamental Math






  


Tonya Nausler

 
Essentials English 11
Literature Enrichment


 


Tricia Rohde

 tjrohde@mpsomaha.org 

Fundamental English
Fundamental Science
Fundamental Math


 


Stephanie Sullivan

Essential World Geography
Essential World History
World History



 


John Swoboda

jswoboda@mpsomaha.org

Essentials Physical Science: Physics & Chemistry
Physical Science:  Chemistry
Physical Science:  Physics
Essential Human Physiology
Essential Physical Science:  Physics

  


Tina Tingwald
Literacy Interventionist
cltingwald@mpsomaha.org

Essential Biology


  
Nicole Torralbas
natorralbas@mpsomaha.org

Fundamental English
Fundamental Daily Living
Fundamental Independent Living
Fundamental Technology
Fundamental Math



 
Jason Trummer
jjtrummer@mpsomaha.org

Essential US History
Essential US Government