Useful Information:

Transition Resource Guide:  Millard Public Schools Special Education Transition Resource Guide




 


Judy Elledge

Department Head

JElledge@mpsomaha.org

Mathematics co-teach





Amanda Abbey

alabbey@mpsomaha.org 

Fundamental English
Fundamental Math
Fundamental Social Studies

 


Bailey Hoerning


Fundamental English
Fundamental Math
Fundamental Technology

 


Beth Johnson


ECJohnso@mpsomaha.org 

College Readines 
Career Readiness
Essential American History
Essential Human Diversity
Info Tech App


  


C J Maly


cjmaly@mpsomaha.org

Essential Biology
Biology co-teach




Keith Maly


 
Mathematics co-teach

  


Tonya Nausler


 
Essentials English 11
Literature Enrichment/ English 10 co-teach


 


Tricia Rohde


 tjrohde@mpsomaha.org 

Fundamental English
Fundamental Science
Fundamental Individual Living
Fundamental Math




Michelle Ronan


Literature Enrichment/ English 10 co-teach
Literature Enrichment

 


Stephanie Sullivan


Essential World Geography
Essential US Government
Essential World History
World Geography co-teach


 


John Swoboda


jswoboda@mpsomaha.org

Essentials Physical Science: Physics & Chemistry
Essential Human Physiology

  


Tina Tingwald


cltingwald@mpsomaha.org

Essential Reading