Useful Information:

Transition Resource Guide:  Millard Public Schools Special Education Transition Resource Guide




 


Judy Elledge

Department Head

JElledge@mpsomaha.org

Algebra I / Foundations I
Resource Study




Amanda Abbey

Fundamental English
Fundamental Math
Fundamental Social Studies

 



Kaleb Bessmer

Literature Enrichment
Resource Study
Essentials English 11

  


C J Maly

cjmaly@mpsomaha.org

Biology co-teach
Resource Study
Essentials Biology




Keith Maly

 
Mathematics co-teach
Career Reading
Resource Study

 


Barbara Moore

Fundamental English
Fundamental Social Studies
Fundamental Math






  


Tonya Nausler

 
Essentials English 11
Literature Enrichment
Resource Study


 


Tricia Rohde

 tjrohde@mpsomaha.org 

Fundamental English
Fundamental Science
Fundamental Math


 


Stephanie Sullivan

Essential World Geography
Essential US History
Essential World History
World History co-teach
Resource Study


 


John Swoboda

jswoboda@mpsomaha.org

Essentials Physical Science: Physics & Chemistry
Essential Human Physiology
Resource Study

  


Tina Tingwald
Literacy Interventionist
cltingwald@mpsomaha.org

Literacy Enrichment
Tier III Reading
Resource Study


  
Nicole Torralbas
natorralbas@mpsomaha.org

Fundamental English
Fundamental Math
Fundamental Daily Living



 
Jason Trummer
jjtrummer@mpsomaha.org

Industrial Tech co-teach
Resource Study
Essential US Government
Physical Science Physics
Physical Science Chemistry