Aaron Harding
Department Head


Honors Precalculus
IB Math HL II






Meghan Dovali


Geometry
AP Statistics
IB Math SL

 


Katie Etzelmiller


kaetzelmiller@mpsomaha.org

College Algebra
Algebra II


 


Mitchell Fricke 


mlfricke
@mpsomaha.org

Geometry/ Algebra II Foundations 3
Geometry





Tim Higgins 


tshiggins
@mpsomaha.org

College Algebra
AP Calculus AB
AP Calculus BC




Jacob Hirz


Honors Geometry
Honors Algebra II

  



Philip Hofreiter


pjhofreiter@mpsomaha.org

Algebra I
Algebra I Foundations 1
Geometry






 


Megan Hopkins


mjhopkins@mpsomaha.org 

Algebra II
AP Calculus AB






Emily Hovdenes


Algebra I
Algebra I/ Geometry Foundations 2
Geometry


 


Bodwin Holmes


blholmes@mpsomaha.org

Algebra I / Foundations 1
Honors Algebra I
Algebra II / Foundations 4




Alicia Jones


Honors Algebra II
Precalculus 


 


Stacey Lincoln


Algebra I / Geometry Foundations 2
Algebra I
Algebra II




Leslie McFee


lpmcfee@mpsomaha.org

Precalculus
Honors Algebra II
IB Math Studies SL


 


Ellen McNemar


ejmcnema@mpsomaha.org

Algebra I / Geometry Foundations 2
Algebra II
Precalculus
Developmental Math




Stefanie Novothy


Algebra I
Algebra II
Geometry




Chris Paulson


Algebra II
Precalculus





Jason Rypkema


jjrypkema@mpsomaha.org  

Albegra I / Geometry Foundations 2
Geometry
Algebra II

 


Blaise Scheef


bjscheef@mpsomaha.org

Geometry / Algebra II Foundations 3
Algebra I / Foundations I

 


Amanda VanderVort


acvandervort@mpsomaha.org

Algebra I
Honors Geometry
Algebra I / Geometry Foundations 2
ELO Math




Eric Welte


Algebra II / Foundations 4
College Algebra

 


Weylon White


wgwhite@mpsomaha.org

AP Statistics
Honors Precalculus
IB Math HL I