ACADEMICS‎ > ‎Departments‎ > ‎

Language Arts







Leslie Irwin
Department Head

Website

lsirwin@mpsomaha.org

IB English HLII
AP English Literature & Composition

 

Rhonda Betzold

rmbetzold@mpsomaha.org

IB English HL I
IB Theory of Knowledge I
IB Theory of Knowledge II
AP English Language and Composition




Chris Carroll


21 Century Media Literacy
Creative Writing
English 10




Sarah Crotzer


Intro to Photo Journalism
Advanced Journalism
Yearbook
 




Sabrina Denney Bull

sdbull@mpsomaha.org

Forensics 

  


Matthew Eledge



Speech
Debate I

 


Barry Glynn



English 10
English 11
Literature & Film

 



Allycia Gutierrez

aigutierrez@mpsomaha.org

English 9
English 10
Honors English 9






 


Hannah Heser


English 9
Honors English 9 
Research Methods

 


Monica Kauffman


English 11
AP English Language & Composition



 



Saul Knoblauch


English 10
Honors English 10


 

Sarah Lewald




Honors English 9
English 11






Josh Lingenfelter


Honors English 10
AP English Literature
Literature & Film
 

 



Michael McCauley


IB Film HL I & IIIB Film SL
AP English Language & Composition
Lit & Film





 Andrew McGreevy


English 9
English 10
English 11

 

Kari Murphy


Literacy for Life
Literacy Enrichment
English 9




MaRanda Nickolite


English 9
Honors English 9
Contemporary Literature

 Rebecca Peterson


English 9
Honors English 9
Contemporary Literature

 


Amber Ripa



Global Perspectives Through Literature
Research Methods
Literature & Film

 


Christie Rushenberg

 
Creative Writing
Honors English 10
IB English HL II
Literature & Film





Aaron Schurevich


Debate I

  



Marie Severin

mnseverin@mpsomaha.org

English 10
Honors English 9
English 9




 


Becky Terrell



Honors English 10
AP English Language & Composition
 

 



Kelly Welsh

kawelsh@mpsomaha.org

Literacy Enrichment
English 10
English 11



Michelle Williamson


Drama I
Drama II
Theater Appreciation
English 10



Comments